I’m a Bad Blogger

I have been slacking on my blog and I’m so sorry! Life has gotten in the way as of late. Damn you life!

I’ve watched the last 2 episodes and loved them both. I’m trying like mad to get my posts up for 9 Crimes and Trouble before I go away for the weekend. Franklin is my new favourite…he’s won me over. Crazy mo-fo!

Family wedding this weekend then my aunt’s 50th birthday next weekend. Busy busy but I promise I will be back on form this week.

In the comments, tell me what you thought of the last 2 episodes and what you think is going to happen to our favourite Louisiana citizens! I’d love to hear your thoughts.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

